I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

WRJ Board Meeting -- ONLINE

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Please contact BEHCWRJ.President@gmail.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784