Sign In Forgot Password

ECLC Science Seed

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Ballroom - Bendheim
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780