Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

2. Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

3. Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

4. Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

5. Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

6. Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

7. Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

8. Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

9. Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

10. Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

11. Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

12. Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

13. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

14. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

15. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

16. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

17. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

18. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

19. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

20. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

21. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

22. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

23. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

24. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room

25. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMSeminar Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Seminar Room
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Seminar Room
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Seminar Room
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Seminar Room
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Seminar Room
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Seminar Room

The Torah Discussion Group meets every Saturday morning at 9, except when High Holidays fall on Shabbat. We discuss the portion of the week, which can be found on the Beth El website calendar.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 3 2023 20 Kislev 5784