Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Community Choir

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784