Sign In Forgot Password

Online Mah Jongg

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - online

Online Games will be scheduled on SIGNUPGENIUS and played at RealMahJongg.com. To request a SIGNUPGENIUS invitation please mail wrjhospitality@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyar 5784