Sign In Forgot Password

Genius of the Rabbis

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSeminar Room

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSeminar Room

3. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSeminar Room

4. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSeminar Room

5. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSeminar Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Seminar Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 22 2020 25 Tevet 5780