Sign In Forgot Password

ECLC Music

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

2. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

3. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

4. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

5. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

6. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

7. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room

8. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSeminar Room
Past Sessions
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Seminar Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 12 2019 14 Kislev 5780