Sign In Forgot Password

Bridge

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMMPR

2. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

10. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

11. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

12. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

13. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

14. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

15. Thursday, October 17, 2024 15 Tishrei 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

16. Thursday, October 24, 2024 22 Tishrei 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

17. Thursday, October 31, 2024 29 Tishrei 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

18. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

19. Thursday, November 14, 2024 13 Cheshvan 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

20. Thursday, November 21, 2024 20 Cheshvan 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

21. Thursday, December 5, 2024 4 Kislev 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

22. Thursday, December 12, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall

23. Thursday, December 19, 2024 18 Kislev 5785

5:00 PM - 11:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - MPR
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784 - 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784