I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Book Sorting

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Seminar Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784