Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels and Banter - Online only

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

2. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

3. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

4. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

5. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

6. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

7. Sunday, June 11, 2023 22 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

8. Sunday, July 16, 2023 27 Tammuz 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

9. Sunday, August 13, 2023 26 Av 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

10. Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6099400503?pwd=VE1kTHZtWlBvQm5lYm1LV292SExRUT09 Meeting ID: 609 940 0503 Passcode: BEHC2022

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89443315719?pwd=NEJ6WnE5UDVpcW45emhIYVZrZlBXQT09

Meeting ID: 894 4331 5719

Passcode: BEHC2022

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783