Sign In Forgot Password

       September                       October                  and Beyond

 

 

On his third album, Blood Moon, the Australian musician explores connections to nature, to emotions and relationships, and to his body and spirit.
 
Sep 29, 2022 • 8:00 pm ET
 

 

         

 

Understanding Elder Abuse

October 19 @ 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

More info here 

_____________________

What's New in GenealogyIndexer.org?

Sunday, October 2, 1:30 pm, virtual

More information at Jewish Genealogy Society of Greater Washington, Inc. - Calendar / Events Page (jgsgw.org)

______________________

          

Capital Jewish Food Festival

Sunday, October 9, 11am – 4pm
F Street, between 2nd and 3rd Streets, NW, Washington, DC

 

_____________________

Spaghetti & Matzo Balls Watch Party and Conversation

 -  ET  This is a virtual event

more info on all URJ events at Calendar | Union for Reform Judaism (urj.org)

_____________________

The Gospel of Matthew: Both Jewish and Sectarian

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 9:45 am PT / 12:45 pm ET / 19:45 Israel
hybrid access

more info at Fall Library Series - Event Registration - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion (huc.edu)

_____________________

            

MATISYAHU

Oct 22, 2022 • 8:00 pm ET

At this in-person event masks and proof of vaccination are required. Please review our health and safety protocols here.

more info at MATISYAHU - Sixth & I (sixthandi.org)

 

 

It’s Time To Act: Climate in the Pulpits, on the Bimah & in the Minbar 2022

Coming this Fall 2022

More info at It’s Time To Act: Climate in the Pulpits, on the Bimah & in the Minbar 2022 (vaipl.org)

_____________________

Just Add Water: An Introduction to Mikveh

 ET  This is a virtual event

more info on all URJ events at Calendar | Union for Reform Judaism (urj.org)

 
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783